JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Michelle Allen Theology mallen@bishopfeehan.com
Nora Altham Guidance Counselor naltham@bishopfeehan.com
Arthur Anderson Mathematics AAnderson@bishopfeehan.com
Rosemary Anderson Social Studies Chairperson RAnderson@bishopfeehan.com
Alison Badhwar Assistant Director of Advancement abadhwar@bishopfeehan.com
Maryann Barrette English MBarrette@bishopfeehan.com
Meredith Bickford English Chairperson MBickford@bishopfeehan.com
Thomas Brennan Mathematics tbrennan@bishopfeehan.com
Jacqueline Briant Mathematics Chairperson JBriant@bishopfeehan.com
Michelle Burke Adjustment Counselor mburke@bishopfeehan.com
Eric Burtchell Director of the Shamrock Fund eburtchell@bishopfeehan.com
Maria Cano World Languages mcano@bishopfeehan.com
Lauren Cayer Business Manager lcayer@bishopfeehan.com
Christopher Charron Guidance Counselor CCharron@bishopfeehan.com
Kate Corcoran Social Studies KCorcoran@bishopfeehan.com
Eileen Correia Science ECorreia@bishopfeehan.com
       
Brian Crossen Science BCrossen@bishopfeehan.com
Sheila Cryan World Languages SCryan@bishopfeehan.com
Jacob Curren Social Studies JCurren@bishopfeehan.com
Coleen Curry Social Studies ccurry@bishopfeehan.com
David Curtis Director of Advancement dcurtis@bishopfeehan.com
Adam D'Abrosca World Languages Chairperson ADAbrosca@bishopfeehan.com
Barbara Damaso Science bdamaso@bishopfeehan.com
Michael Deady Social Studies MDeady@bishopfeehan.com
Lisa Dean Donor Database Administrator LDean@bishopfeehan.com
Megan Demers Theology mdemers@bishopfeehan.com
       
Amy Dolores Mathematics adolores@bishopfeehan.com
Catherine Donsbach Fine Arts cdonsbach@bishopfeehan.com
Moira Dowd Theology MDowd@bishopfeehan.com
Joan Drobnis World Languages JDrobnis@bishopfeehan.com
Jaclyn Dutton English jdutton@bishopfeehan.com
Jennifer Edine Social Studies JEdine@bishopfeehan.com
Brian Endler Fine Arts BEndler@bishopfeehan.com
Dawn Esposito-Smith ARC Learning Specialist despositosmith@bishopfeehan.com
James Fasy Theology Co-Chairperson JFasy@bishopfeehan.com
Lisa Ferns Digital Learning Coordinator lferns@bishopfeehan.com
Karen Fleury English KFleury@bishopfeehan.com
Mary Forget Admin. Assistant MForget@bishopfeehan.com
Kimberley Fowler Admin. Assistant to VP of Academics KFowler@bishopfeehan.com
Al Fuccillo Mathematics AFuccillo@bishopfeehan.com
Lynn Gale Director of Admissions LGale@bishopfeehan.com
Kendra Gallagher Mathematics KGallagher@bishopfeehan.com
Courtney Gareau Theology cgareau@bishopfeehan.com
Jennifer Gazzola English JGazzola@bishopfeehan.com
Beth Goldman Library Specialist  
Kelly Gomez Science Chairperson kgomez@bishopfeehan.com
Laure Hallworth World Languages lhallworth@bishopfeehan.com
Alden Harrison Fine Arts AHarrison@bishopfeehan.com
John Horack Guidance Counselor JHorack@bishopfeehan.com
Nicole Jacovino English njacovino@bishopfeehan.com
Sean Kane Principal SKane@bishopfeehan.com
Gerard Kates Mathematics GKates@bishopfeehan.com
James Keane Security jkeane@bishopfeehan.com
John Keenan Social Studies jkeenan@bishopfeehan.com
Allison Kelley Health & Fitness akelley@bishopfeehan.com
Christopher Kelly English CKelly@bishopfeehan.com
Anne Kennedy Vice Principal of Academics akennedy@bishopfeehan.com
John King Social Studies jking@bishopfeehan.com
Cynthia Knight School Nurse CKnight@bishopfeehan.com
Rhonda Laliberte Director of Guidance RLaliberte@bishopfeehan.com
Audrey Lavertu Science Chairperson ALavertu@bishopfeehan.com
Kathleen Legg Theology KLegg@bishopfeehan.com
Erica Lerch Spanish elerch@bishopfeehan.com
Robert L'Homme Social Studies & Health Fitness Chairperson RLHomme@bishopfeehan.com
Neil Little World Languages NLittle@bishopfeehan.com
Glenn Loiselle Social Studies GLoiselle@bishopfeehan.com
Lisa Luongo Admin. Assistant to Principal LLuongo@bishopfeehan.com
Jo-Ann Luongo Mathematics JLuongo@bishopfeehan.com
Susete Maciejewski Admin. Asst. to VP of Student Life smaciejewski@bishopfeehan.com
Shannon Maher Science SMaher@bishopfeehan.com
Laura Mandeville World Languages LMandeville@bishopfeehan.com
Sonia Matias World Languages smatias@bishopfeehan.com
Joseph McGinley Theology JMcGinley@bishopfeehan.com
Pauline McKee English PMcKee@bishopfeehan.com
Patricia Means Admin.Assistant - Guidance Department pmeans@bishopfeehan.com
Jeffrey Messier Computer Operations JMessier@bishopfeehan.com
Nicole Moore Guidance Counselor nmoore@bishopfeehan.com
Raymond Moreau Science rmoreau@bishopfeehan.com
Martha Mulligan, Sr. Campus Ministry mmulligan@bishopfeehan.com
Darryl Murphy Cafeteria DMurphy@bishopfeehan.com
Kiersten Odenthal English kodenthal@bishopfeehan.com
Donna-Marie Paulhus Administrative Assistant to AD DPaulhus@bishopfeehan.com
Jessica Peixoto Fine Arts JPeixoto@bishopfeehan.com
Nicholas Peixoto Mathematics NPeixoto@bishopfeehan.com
Margaret Peixoto Learning Commons Director MPeixoto@bishopfeehan.com
Ann Perry Science APerry@bishopfeehan.com
Yi-Ting Pomfred World Languages ypomfred@bishopfeehan.com
David Powell English DPowell@bishopfeehan.com
Kathleen Price Mathematics kprice@bishopfeehan.com
Joseph Reardon Grounds Keeper JReardon@bishopfeehan.com
Timothy Reid Theology Co-Chairperson TReid@bishopfeehan.com
Maria Rengucci Social Studies mrengucci@bishopfeehan.com
Amelia Richardson World Languages ARichardson@bishopfeehan.com
Diane Rinkacs Theology drinkacs@bishopfeehan.com
Douglas Rodrigues Director of Campus Ministry DRodrigues@bishopfeehan.com
Dorothy Rogers World Languages drogers@bishopfeehan.com
Matthew Ryan English MRyan@bishopfeehan.com
Benjamin Ryder Science BRyder@bishopfeehan.com
Thomas Sanford Mathematics TSanford@bishopfeehan.com
Richard Santos Maintenance Director RSantos@bishopfeehan.com
Erica Santos World Languages ESantos@bishopfeehan.com
Christian Schatz Athletic Director CSchatz@bishopfeehan.com
Trenna Schmidt Fine Arts trennaschmidt@bishopfeehan.com
Jack Schrader, Fr. Chaplain jschrader@bishopfeehan.com
Brandon Seals Theology BSeals@bishopfeehan.com
Sara Seals Fine Arts sseals@bishopfeehan.com
Gina Simoneau Director of Strategic Communications gsimoneau@bishopfeehan.com
Stephen Smith Science ssmith@bishopfeehan.com
Matthew Smith Theology MSmith@bishopfeehan.com
Carrie Smith Mathematics carrie.smith@bishopfeehan.com
Gregory Speidel Mathematics GSpeidel@bishopfeehan.com
Robert Stringfellow Science & Athletic Trainer rstringfellow@bishopfeehan.com
Brendan Sullivan Social Studies bsullivan@bishopfeehan.com
Timothy Sullivan, Jr. President tsullivan@bishopfeehan.com
Al Svendsen Vice Principal of Student Life ASvendsen@bishopfeehan.com
Patricia Svendsen Librarian Consultant psvendsen@bishopfeehan.com
Joseph Taylor Fine Arts JTaylor@bishopfeehan.com
Linda Tyler English LTyler@bishopfeehan.com
Nancy Vogel Assistant to Admissions NVogel@bishopfeehan.com
Renee Weidele English rweidele@bishopfeehan.com
Kerrin Willis English kwillis@bishopfeehan.com
Kevin Winter Social Studies KWinter@bishopfeehan.com
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search