JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Faculty & Staff Directory

LAST NAME FIRST NAME E-Mail
Altham Nora naltham@bishopfeehan.com
Anderson Arthur AAnderson@bishopfeehan.com
Anderson Rosemary RAnderson@bishopfeehan.com
Ausiello Linda Lausiello@bishopfeehan.com
Barrette Maryann MBarrette@bishopfeehan.com
Bessell Jessica JBessell@bishopfeehan.com
Bickford Meredith MBickford@bishopfeehan.com
Bower Kendra KBower@bishopfeehan.com
Brennan Karen KBrennan@bishopfeehan.com
Brennan Thomas tbrennan@bishopfeehan.com
Briant Jacqueline JBriant@bishopfeehan.com
Burke Michelle mburke@bishopfeehan.com
Cano Maria mcano@bishopfeehan.com
Carroll Andrew ACarroll@bishopfeehan.com
Castonguay John jcastonguay@bishopfeehan.com
Cayer Lauren lcayer@bishopfeehan.com
Charron Christopher CCharron@bishopfeehan.com
Clark Amy aclark@bishopfeehan.com
Collamati Susan SCollamati@bishopfeehan.com
Corcoran Kate KCorcoran@bishopfeehan.com
Correia Eileen ECorreia@bishopfeehan.com
Costa David DCosta@bishopfeehan.com
Costa Maria MCosta@bishopfeehan.com
Crossen Brian BCrossen@bishopfeehan.com
Cryan Sheila SCryan@bishopfeehan.com
Curren Jacob JCurren@bishopfeehan.com
Curry                             Curtis Coleen                         David ccurry@bishopfeehan.com                 dcurtis@bishopfeehan.com
D'Abrosca Adam ADAbrosca@bishopfeehan.com
Deady Michael MDeady@bishopfeehan.com
Dean Lisa LDean@bishopfeehan.com
Demers Dustin DDemers@bishopfeehan.com
Dion-DeTrolio Cynthia CDionDeTrolio@bishopfeehan.com
DiRenzo Michelle mdirenzo@bishopfeehan.com
Dowd Moira MDowd@bishopfeehan.com
Drobnis Joan JDrobnis@bishopfeehan.com
Edine Jennifer JEdine@bishopfeehan.com
Endicott Timothy TEndicott@bishopfeehan.com
Endler Brian BEndler@bishopfeehan.com
Fasy James JFasy@bishopfeehan.com
Fleury Karen KFleury@bishopfeehan.com
Force Jeanne JForce@bishopfeehan.com
Forget Mary MForget@bishopfeehan.com
Fowler Kimberley KFowler@bishopfeehan.com
Fuccillo Al AFuccillo@bishopfeehan.com
Gale Lynn LGale@bishopfeehan.com
Garlick Karen KGarlick@bishopfeehan.com
Gazzola Jennifer JGazzola@bishopfeehan.com
Gazzola Louis LGazzola@bishopfeehan.com
Gomez Kelly kgomez@bishopfeehan.com
Harrison Alden AHarrison@bishopfeehan.com
Horack John JHorack@bishopfeehan.com
Kane Sean SKane@bishopfeehan.com
Kates Gerard GKates@bishopfeehan.com
Keane James jkeane@bishopfeehan.com
Kelly Christopher CKelly@bishopfeehan.com
Kennedy Maura mkennedy@bishopfeehan.com
Kiley Susan SKiley@bishopfeehan.com
King John jking@bishopfeehan.com
Knight Cynthia CKnight@bishopfeehan.com
Laliberte Rhonda RLaliberte@bishopfeehan.com
Lavertu Audrey ALavertu@bishopfeehan.com
Legg Kathleen KLegg@bishopfeehan.com
L'Homme Robert RLHomme@bishopfeehan.com
Little Neil NLittle@bishopfeehan.com
Loiselle Brenda BLoiselle@bishopfeehan.com
Loiselle Glenn GLoiselle@bishopfeehan.com
Lopez Ana ALopez@bishopfeehan.com
Luongo Jo-Ann JLuongo@bishopfeehan.com
Luongo Lisa LLuongo@bishopfeehan.com
Lusher Minli MLusher@bishopfeehan.com
Maher Shannon SMaher@bishopfeehan.com
Mandeville Laura LMandeville@bishopfeehan.com
McGinley Joseph JMcGinley@bishopfeehan.com
McKee Pauline PMcKee@bishopfeehan.com
McLaughlin Jenna JMcLaughlin@bishopfeehan.com
Means Patricia pmeans@bishopfeehan.com
Messier Jeffrey JMessier@bishopfeehan.com
Moreau Raymond rmoreau@bishopfeehan.com
Mowry Nancy NMowry@bishopfeehan.com
Murphy Darryl DMurphy@bishopfeehan.com
O'Boy Paul POboy@bishopfeehan.com
Paulhus Donna-Marie DPaulhus@bishopfeehan.com
Peixoto Jessica JPeixoto@bishopfeehan.com
Peixoto Margaret MPeixoto@bishopfeehan.com
Peixoto Nicholas NPeixoto@bishopfeehan.com
Perry Ann APerry@bishopfeehan.com
Powell David DPowell@bishopfeehan.com
Price Kathleen kprice@bishopfeehan.com
Price Nicole nprice@bishopfeehan.com
Reardon Joseph JReardon@bishopfeehan.com
Reid Timothy TReid@bishopfeehan.com
Richardson Amelia ARichardson@bishopfeehan.com
Rodrigues Douglas DRodrigues@bishopfeehan.com
Rojee Susan SRojee@bishopfeehan.com
Ryan Matthew MRyan@bishopfeehan.com
Ryder Benjamin BRyder@bishopfeehan.com
Sanford Thomas TSanford@bishopfeehan.com
Santos Erica ESantos@bishopfeehan.com
Santos Richard RSantos@bishopfeehan.com
Schatz Christian CSchatz@bishopfeehan.com
Schmidt Trenna trennaschmidt@bishopfeehan.com
Seals Brandon BSeals@bishopfeehan.com
Shidell Jackie jshidell@bishopfeehan.com
Smith Carrie carrie.smith@bishopfeehan.com
Smith Matthew MSmith@bishopfeehan.com
Smith Stephen ssmith@bishopfeehan.com
Souliere Nancy NSouliere@bishopfeehan.com
Speidel Gregory GSpeidel@bishopfeehan.com
Stringfellow Robert rstringfellow@bishopfeehan.com
Sullivan, Jr. Timothy tsullivan@bishopfeehan.com
Svendsen Al ASvendsen@bishopfeehan.com
Taylor Joseph JTaylor@bishopfeehan.com
Tota Christopher CTota@bishopfeehan.com
Tyler Linda LTyler@bishopfeehan.com
Vogel Nancy NVogel@bishopfeehan.com
Weidele Renee rweidele@bishopfeehan.com
Willis Kerrin kwillis@bishopfeehan.com
Winter Kevin KWinter@bishopfeehan.com
York Robyn RYork@bishopfeehan.com
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search