JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Faculty & Staff Directory

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
E-Mail
Allen Michelle Theology mallen@bishopfeehan.com
Altham Nora Guidance Counselor naltham@bishopfeehan.com
Anderson Arthur Mathematics AAnderson@bishopfeehan.com
Anderson Rosemary Social Studies Chairperson RAnderson@bishopfeehan.com
Badhwar Alison Assistant Director of Advancement abadwhar@bishopfeehan.com
Barrette Maryann English MBarrette@bishopfeehan.com
Bickford Meredith English Chairperson MBickford@bishopfeehan.com
Bower Kendra Mathematics KBower@bishopfeehan.com
Brennan Thomas Mathematics tbrennan@bishopfeehan.com
Brennan Karen World Languages KBrennan@bishopfeehan.com
Briant Jacqueline Mathematics Chairperson JBriant@bishopfeehan.com
Burke Michelle Adjustment Counselor mburke@bishopfeehan.com
Cano Maria World Languages mcano@bishopfeehan.com
Cayer Lauren Business Manager lcayer@bishopfeehan.com
Charron Christopher Guidance Counselor CCharron@bishopfeehan.com
Clark Amy Science aclark@bishopfeehan.com
Corcoran Kate Social Studies KCorcoran@bishopfeehan.com
Correia Eileen Science Chairperson ECorreia@bishopfeehan.com
Costa David Chaplain DCosta@bishopfeehan.com
Crossen Brian Science BCrossen@bishopfeehan.com
Cryan Sheila World Languages Chairperson SCryan@bishopfeehan.com
Curren Jacob Social Studies JCurren@bishopfeehan.com
Curry Coleen Social Studies ccurry@bishopfeehan.com
Curtis David Director of Advancement dcurtis@bishopfeehan.com
D'Abrosca Adam World Languages Chairperson ADAbrosca@bishopfeehan.com
Deady Michael Social Studies MDeady@bishopfeehan.com
Dean Lisa Donor Database Administrator LDean@bishopfeehan.com
Demers Dustin Social Studies DDemers@bishopfeehan.com
Demers Megan Theology mdemers@bishopfeehan.com
Doherty Gary Athletic Director gdoherty@bishopfeehan.com
Dolores Amy Mathematics adolores@bishopfeehan.com
Dowd Moira Theology MDowd@bishopfeehan.com
Drobnis Joan World Languages JDrobnis@bishopfeehan.com
Edine Jennifer Social Studies JEdine@bishopfeehan.com
Endler Brian Fine Arts BEndler@bishopfeehan.com
Esposito-Smith Dawn ARC Learning Specialist despositosmith@bishopfeehan.com
Fasy James Theology Co-Chairperson JFasy@bishopfeehan.com
Ferns Lisa Digital Learning Coordinator lferns@bishopfeehan.com
Fleury Karen English KFleury@bishopfeehan.com
Forget Mary Admin. Assistant MForget@bishopfeehan.com
Fowler Kimberley Admin. Assistant to VP of Academics KFowler@bishopfeehan.com
Fuccillo Al Mathematics AFuccillo@bishopfeehan.com
Gale Lynn Director of Admissions LGale@bishopfeehan.com
Gareau Courtney Theology cgareau@bishopfeehan.com
Gazzola Louis English LGazzola@bishopfeehan.com
Gazzola Jennifer English JGazzola@bishopfeehan.com
Gomez Kelly Science kgomez@bishopfeehan.com
Harrison Alden Fine Arts AHarrison@bishopfeehan.com
Horack John Guidance Counselor JHorack@bishopfeehan.com
Jacovino Nicole English njacovino@bishopfeehan.com
Johnson Kelly Director of Strategic Communications kjohnson@bishopfeehan.com
Kane Sean Principal SKane@bishopfeehan.com
Kates Gerard Mathematics GKates@bishopfeehan.com
Keane James Security jkeane@bishopfeehan.com
Keenan John Social Studies jkeenan@bishopfeehan.com
Kelley Allison Health & Fitness akelley@bishopfeehan.com
Kelly Christopher English CKelly@bishopfeehan.com
King John Social Studies jking@bishopfeehan.com
Knight Cynthia School Nurse CKnight@bishopfeehan.com
L'Homme Robert Social Studies & Health Fitness Chairperson RLHomme@bishopfeehan.com
Laliberte Rhonda Director of Guidance RLaliberte@bishopfeehan.com
Lavertu Audrey Science ALavertu@bishopfeehan.com
Legg Kathleen Theology KLegg@bishopfeehan.com
Little Neil World Languages NLittle@bishopfeehan.com
Loiselle Brenda Fine Arts Director BLoiselle@bishopfeehan.com
Loiselle Glenn Social Studies GLoiselle@bishopfeehan.com
Lopez Ana World Languages ALopez@bishopfeehan.com
Luongo Lisa Admin. Assistant to Principal LLuongo@bishopfeehan.com
Luongo Jo-Ann Mathematics JLuongo@bishopfeehan.com
Lusher Minli World Languages MLusher@bishopfeehan.com
Maciejewski Susete Admin. Assistant to VP of Student Life/Attendance smaciejewski@bishopfeehan.com
Maher Shannon Science SMaher@bishopfeehan.com
Mandeville Laura World Languages LMandeville@bishopfeehan.com
McGinley Joseph Theology JMcGinley@bishopfeehan.com
McKee Pauline English PMcKee@bishopfeehan.com
McLaughlin Jenna Guidance Counselor JMcLaughlin@bishopfeehan.com
Means Patricia Admin.Assistant - Guidance Department pmeans@bishopfeehan.com
Messier Jeffrey Computer Operations JMessier@bishopfeehan.com
Moreau Raymond Science rmoreau@bishopfeehan.com
Murphy Darryl Cafeteria DMurphy@bishopfeehan.com
Odenthal Kiersten English kodenthal@bishopfeehan.com
Paulhus Donna-Marie Administrative Assistant to AD DPaulhus@bishopfeehan.com
Peixoto Jessica Fine Arts JPeixoto@bishopfeehan.com
Peixoto Margaret Learning Commons Director MPeixoto@bishopfeehan.com
Peixoto Nicholas Mathematics NPeixoto@bishopfeehan.com
Perry Ann Vice Principal of Academics APerry@bishopfeehan.com
Powell David English DPowell@bishopfeehan.com
Price Kathleen Mathematics kprice@bishopfeehan.com
Reardon Joseph Grounds Keeper JReardon@bishopfeehan.com
Reid Timothy Theology Co-Chairperson TReid@bishopfeehan.com
Richardson Amelia World Languages ARichardson@bishopfeehan.com
Rinkacs Diane Theology drinkacs@bishopfeehan.com
Rodrigues Douglas Director of Campus Ministry DRodrigues@bishopfeehan.com
Ryan Matthew English MRyan@bishopfeehan.com
Ryder Benjamin Science BRyder@bishopfeehan.com
Sanford Thomas Mathematics TSanford@bishopfeehan.com
Santos Richard Maintenance Director RSantos@bishopfeehan.com
Santos Erica World Languages ESantos@bishopfeehan.com
Schatz Christian Social Studies CSchatz@bishopfeehan.com
Schmidt Trenna Fine Arts trennaschmidt@bishopfeehan.com
Seals Sara Fine Arts sseals@bishopfeehan.com
Seals Brandon Theology BSeals@bishopfeehan.com
Shidell Jackie Science jshidell@bishopfeehan.com
Smith Carrie Mathematics carrie.smith@bishopfeehan.com
Smith Stephen Science ssmith@bishopfeehan.com
Smith Matthew Theology MSmith@bishopfeehan.com
Souliere Nancy World Languages NSouliere@bishopfeehan.com
Speidel Gregory Mathematics GSpeidel@bishopfeehan.com
Stringfellow Robert Science & Athletic Trainer rstringfellow@bishopfeehan.com
Sullivan, Jr. Timothy President tsullivan@bishopfeehan.com
Svendsen Al Vice Principal of Student Life ASvendsen@bishopfeehan.com
Taylor Joseph Fine Arts JTaylor@bishopfeehan.com
Tyler Linda English LTyler@bishopfeehan.com
Vogel Nancy Receptionist/Assistant to Admissions NVogel@bishopfeehan.com
Weidele Renee English rweidele@bishopfeehan.com
Williams Cheryl Science cwilliams@bishopfeehan.com
Willis Kerrin English kwillis@bishopfeehan.com
Winter Kevin Social Studies KWinter@bishopfeehan.com
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search