JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Class of 2018 - Award Recipients

Bishop Feehan is proud to highlight the following students – just a sampling of some key award recipients for the class of 2018. 

  • Valedictorian - Christine Schremp
  • Salutatorian - Naman Madan
  • Tree Planter - Cassandra "Cassie" Schifman
  • Top 10 - Joseph Franklin, Kira Hellard, Christine Schremp, Naman Madan, Ava Garfinkel, Talia Volpicelli, Kristina Kane, Cassandra Schifman, Grace Chiodo, Kathryn McGee
  • Sr. M. Vincent Ferrer Cox Man & Woman of the Year - Joseph Franklin & Daryl Zawaski
  • Senior Service Award - Dena Ciampa
  • Sr. Carmelita Grimes Award - Timothy DeRosa
  • Sr. Marion Geddes Award - Shannon Fitzgerald
  • Unsung Hero - Helena "Lena" Williamson
  • Senior Subject Area Medals - 
    • Theology
      Gold - Cassandra Schifman
      Silver - Christine Schremp
      Bronze - Talia Volpicelli
    • English
      Gold - Cassandra Schifman
      Silver - Christine Schremp
      Bronze - Kathryn McGee
    • Science
      Gold - Kira Hellard
      Silver - Naman Madan
      Bronze - Ava Garfinkel
    • Mathematics
      Gold - Naman Madan
      Silver - Christine Schremp
      Bronze - Cassandra Schifman
    • World Language
      French, Gold - Isabella Church
      Mandarin, Gold - Brian Crowley
      Spanish, Gold - Naman Madan
    • Social Studies
      Gold - Ryan Hutchins
      Silver - Cassandra Schifman
      Bronze - Kathryn McGee
    • Visual Arts
      Gold - Eric Blair
      Silver - Meili Sicard
      Bronze - Brigid Kane
    • Performing Arts
      Gold - Kyle Araujo
      Silver - Andrew Ison
      Bronze - George El-Haoui
  • MSSAA Student Achievement Award - Kevin Kane
  • Sr. M. Virginia Quinlan Female Scholar-Athlete - Catherine "Cammie" Mulligan
  • Monsignor Shea Male Scholar-Athlete - Joseph Franklin
  • Sister Mary Faith Harding Citizen Athlete Award - Anna Shaughnessy
  • Father Gorman Citizen Athlete Award - Shamus Cocorane
  • Captain Kyle R. VanDeGiesen Memorial Award - Kevin Kane, Helena Williamson
  • Paul O'Boy 12 Season Athlete Awards - 
    • Joseph Castano (Football, Ice Hockey, Baseball)
    • Michael Cran (Cross Country, Hockey, Indoor Track, Spring Track)
    • Kira Hellard (Cross Country, Indoor Track, Spring Track)
    • Tucker Kennedy (Football, Ice Hockey, Lacrosse)
    • Riley Lahiff (Cross Country, Field Hockey, Basketball, Lacrosse)
    • Lauren Magill (Cross Country, Basketball, Indoor Track, Spring Track)
    • Sarah Mullen (Cross Country, Indoor Track, Spring Track)
    • Catherine Mulligan (Soccer, Indoor Track, Spring Track)
    • Alexander Simoneau (Cross Country, Indoor Track, Spring Track)
    • Nicole Smith (Soccer, Basketball, Lacrosse)
    • Daryl Zawaski (Soccer, Indoor Track, Softball, Spring Track)
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search