JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Virtual Open House

Weren't able to visit with us during Virtual Open House Week?

No problem! Watch our recordings for a recap!

If you were not able to join us in our live Virtual Open House Week, please feel free to watch our videos below or contact one of our Administrators to get to know Feehan more fully.

Our virtual evening events were designed to provide you a broad perspective and also bring you the best of Feehan. Our students, administrators, coaches and moderators are available to share their passion for Feehan with you. 

While our virtual Open House did not have in-person tours, we do have “Shamrock Snapshot” small group tour opportunities available here

As always, if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to the Admissions Office at lgale@bishopfeehan.com. We look forward to hosting you!

Feehan overview hosted by Feehan President Tim Sullivan '87 with special guests including Principal Sean Kane, Chaplain Father Jack Schrader, current parents Mr. & Mrs. Wistran and current senior Billy Oram.

  

Feehan is proudly and clearly a college-preparatory school, where students are challenged daily by an amazing group of professional, mission-focused educators who prepare our students for higher education and for life.

Academics: If you have questions, please reach out to Sean Kane, Principal, at skane@bishopfeehan.com or Anne Kennedy, Vice Principal of Academics at akennedy@bishopfeehan.com to learn more.

Campus Ministry: Please reach out to Diane Rinkacs, Director of Campus Ministry, at drinkacs@bishopfeehan.com to learn more.

Guidance: If you have questions, please reach out to Rhonda Laliberte, Director of Guidance, at rlaliberte@bishopfeehan.com to learn more.

Academic Resource Center (click to learn more): If you have questions, please reach out to Mrs. Dawn Esposito-Smith at despositosmith@bishopfeehan.com

Navigating the Admissions Process & HSPT Entrance Exam: If you have questions, please reach out to Mrs. Lynn Gale, Director of Admissions at lgale@bishopfeehan.com

Financial Aid & Tuition: If you’d like to schedule a private discussion with Mrs. Lauren Cayer, please reach out at lcayer@bishopfeehan.com

For a complete listing of Feehan’s currently-active clubs and activities: Visit BishopFeehan.com/admissions/clubsandactivities

Get to Know Us - Pre-Recorded Messages From Our Academic Department Chairs

A devoted and resilient faculty has helped Feehan thrive through this challenging time - and is exactly what makes Feehan such a special place no matter the year. These challenges have made Feehan only stronger, leaning into our time-tested strengths while embracing and mastering new technologies and learning best practices.

Click each link to watch a pre-recorded overview of each academic department.

Fine Arts Department 

Science Department 

Social Studies & Business Departments

English Department 

Theology Department 

Physical Education Department 

Math, Computer Science & Business Departments 

World Language 

  

Feehan is famous for our highly-competitive and high-spirited interscholastic and intramural sports program, which invites everyone to get involved, strive for excellence and support the Shamrocks! Our most competitive athletes achieve excellence as teams and as individuals. And all of our athletes connect with their coaches and teammates for the true spirit of sportsmanship and camaraderie that defines Shamrock Sports.

Feehan’s 2020 entry into the highly-competitive Catholic Central League means our athletes are now playing against the best in terrific facilities both home and away.

Questions about Feehan athletics? Our Athletic Director, Christian Schatz, would love to speak to you! Please reach out to him at cschatz@bishopfeehan.com and he can provide an overview of our athletics program as a whole — our talented coaches, our top-of-the-line facilities and our championship legacy — while also helping you get to know the very personal side of what it means to be a Shamrock athlete. 

  

On the fence about Feehan? Get all your questions answered — about anything and everything Feehan! President Tim Sullivan '87 would love to speak to you — please reach out to him at tsullivan@bishopfeehan.com.

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search