JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Arts Hall of Fame

Please browse our past recipients of the Fine Arts Hall of Fame distinction. 
2009 Inductees

Jeffrey Beaton '99
Matthew Gibson '01
Robert Cord '87
Helen Taylor

2008 Inductees

Ron L'Herault '65
Anthony Cipriano '93
Amie Plante '96
Mike Peixoto 

2007 Inductees

Kevin Birch '82
Cynthia Benson '70
Alan Follett

May 18, 2018
6 - 8 p.m.
Shamrock Recreation
& Events Center

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search