JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Multi-Class Reunion Planning Committee

Class of 1975

Shawna Igoe  sigoe@bishopfeehan.com
 

Class of 1980

Michelle Gasson  mgasson35@comcast.net
Brian Lynch  lynchy@cox.net
Ted Shannon  ted.shannon@me.com
Maria Estramera Maslen  mariavmaslen@gmail.com
 

Class of 1985

Kerry Latour  kerrylincoln@comcast.net
Lori Anderson Higgins  loriannhig@hotmail.com
 

Class of 1990

Sheila Cryan  scryan@bishopfeehan.com
Jennifer Jackson Bartlett  jjbartlett11@gmail.com
Shana Lundell  shana.lundell@nemoves.com
Veronica Welch ronnie@cwrpartners.com
 

Class of 1995

Jaime Foster jcgf@comcast.net
 

Class of 2000

Ally Kinch-White allyson.kinch@gmail.com
 

Class of 2005

Meaghan Casey Parry  meaghaneparry@gmail.com
Danielle Lattari  dmlattari@gmail.com
Casey Renner  casey.renner10@gmail.com
 

Class of 2010

 

Class of 2015

Samantha Mazza  smazza340@gmail.com
Hansen Bargantine  hbargantine@outlook.com

 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search