JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Multi-Class Reunion Planning Committee

Class of 1975

Shawna Igoe

Class of 1980

Michelle Gasson
Brian Lynch
Ted Shannon
Maria Estramera Maslen

Class of 1985

Kerry Latour
Lori Anderson Higgins

Class of 1990

Sheila Cryan
Jennifer Jackson Bartlett
Shana Lundell
Veronica Welch

Class of 1995

Jaime Foster

Class of 2000

Ally Kinch-White

Class of 2005

Meaghan Casey Parry
Danielle Lattari
Casey Renner

Class of 2010


Class of 2015

Samantha Mazza


Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search