JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Fine Arts Clubs & Activities

A cappella - Premium Blend, Shamrockappella and Men’s Ensemble -Mr.Castonguay  jcastonguay@bishopfeehan.com

Art Club  - Ms. Schmidt trennaschmidt@bishopfeehan.com

Concert Band  - Mr.Taylor jtaylor@bishopfeehan.com

Dance Company andElite - Mrs. Montagna bmontagna@bishopfeehan.com

Film Club - Mr.Endler bendler@bishopfeehan.com

Irish Dance Club- Mrs. Fowler kfowler@bishopfeehan.com

Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Combo - Mr. Taylor jtaylor@bishopfeehan.com

Liturgical Choir- Mr. Castonguay jcastonguay@bishopfeehan.com

Marching Band and Color Guard - Mr. Taylor jtaylor@bishopfeehan.com

Monday Night Chorus- Mr. Castonguay Castonguay jcastonguay@bishopfeehan.com

Percussion Ensembles and Jazz Band - Mr. Taylor jtaylor@bishopfeehan.com

National Art Honor Society (by invitation) - Ms. Peixoto jpeixoto@bishopfeehan.com

Percussion Ensembles and Jazz Band - Mr. Taylor jtaylor@bishopfeehan.com

Photography club - Mr. Endler bendler@bishopfeehan.com

Set Crew - Mrs. Fowler kfowler@bishopfeehan.com

Sewing Club - Mrs. Loiselle bloiselle@bishopfeehan.com

Strings Orchestra - Mrs. Keohane skeohane@bishopfeehan.com

Theatre Company Fall Dramatic Production and Spring Musical - Mr. Harrison aharrison@bishopfeehan.com

TriM Music Honor Society (by invitation) - Mr. Taylor jtaylor@bishopfeehan.com

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search