JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Fine Arts Faculty

Mrs. Brenda Loiselle -- Fine Arts Director  bloiselle@bishopfeehan.com

Mr. Joe Taylor -- Instrument Music  jtaylor@bishopfeehan.com

Mr. John Castonguay -- Vocal Music  jcastonguay@bishopfeehan.com

Alden Harrison -- Theatre & Dance  aharrison@bishopfeehan.com

Brian Endler -- Graphics, Film & Animation  bendler@bishopfeehan.com

Jess Peixoto -- Visual Arts & Graphics  jpeixoto@bishopfeehan.com

Trenna Schmidt -- Visual Arts & Graphics  tschmidt@bishopfeehan.com

Glenn Loiselle -- Yearbook Design gloiselle@bishopfeehan.com                     

 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search