JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Fine Arts Faculty

Ms. Jessica Peixoto – Fine Arts Director  jpeixoto@bishopfeehan.com

Mr. Joe Taylor – Instrumental Music  jtaylor@bishopfeehan.com

Mrs. Sara Seals – Vocal Music  
sseals@bishopfeehan.com

Mr. Alden Harrison – Theatre & Dance  aharrison@bishopfeehan.com

Ms. Catherine Donsbach – Visual Arts & Graphics
cdonsbach@bishopfeehan.com

Ms. Trenna Schmidt – Visual Arts & Graphics  trennaschmidt@bishopfeehan.com

Mr. Brian Endler – Graphics, Film & Animation  bendler@bishopfeehan.com

Mr. Brandon Seals – TV/Media Production
bseals@bishopfeehan.com

Mr. Glenn Loiselle – Yearbook Design gloiselle@bishopfeehan.com 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search