JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Athletic Camps

Boys Lacrosse

Rocklax Camp

Ages: grades 4 - 9

Boys' Lacrosse Camp this summer will be run by Varsity Head Coach Christian Schatz and Assistant Varsity Coach Tom Sheerin at McGrath Stadium at Bishop Feehan High School

When:  July 17-21, 2017 (Rain Date July 21, 2017) 9:00am-3:00pm

Registration form and Information HERE.

Contact: Tom Sheerin with questions: tsheerin@bishopfeehan.com

Girls Lacrosse

Shamrock Girls Lacrosse Camp

Ages: girls grades 4 - 9

When:  June 26 - 30

Registration form and information HERE.

Contact: Pam Sheerin at psheerin@bishopfeehan.com

Volleyball
2017 Shamrock Volleyball Summer Camps and Clinics
 
Ages: Camp Weeks Entering Grades 5-9
         Clinic Nights Entering Grades 7-12
 
When: Camp week 1: July 10-14
           Camp week 2: August 14-18
 

Contact: Shamrock Camps and Clinic are directed by Head Coach Joe Reardon at jreardon@bishopfeehan.com. Please contact him if you have any questions

Clinics Mon/Wed Evenings: July 10 - August 9 (10 nights/5 weeks)
 

Volleyball Camp and Clinic Informational Brochure

REGISTER HERE for 2017 Summer Volleyball Camp

Also, please download, print, complete and send in the following form:

Volleyball Camp and Clinic Waiver

Track & Field

The Attleboro YMCA JAGUARS Track & Field Camp at Bishop Feehan High School

Ages:  7 to 16

When: July 10-14     9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Y Member: $220   Non-Member: $260 

Financial Assistance available

Events covered:   Hurdles, Sprints, Middle Distance, XC, Shot Put, Javelin, Discus, High Jump, Long Jump, Triple Jump

Contacts: USA Track & Field Certified Coach Ed Poirier and Bishop Feehan head coach, Bob L'Homme.

Register and Information HERE or call 508-222-7422.

Soccer - Boys & Girls

Shamrock Soccer Academy (Boys & Girls)

When:   July 24th - 28th, 2017  

Ages:    Day camp: Ages 6-12, 9:00 am - Noon

             Advanced Camp: Ages 12 - 15, 4:40 pm - 7:30 pm

Where:  Bishop Feehan High School

Registration form and information HERE

Contact:  Phil Silva - shamrocksoccermass@gmail.com or 401.225.6781

Girls Basketball

Lady Shamrocks Basketball Camp

Ages:   girls entering 7th, 8th & 9th grade

When:  July 24 - 28  

            August 7 -11 

Location: Bishop Feehan High School

Contact: Mike Deady  mdeady@bishopfeehan.com

Registration form and Information HERE.

Boys Basketball

Matt Freeman's FUN-damental Basketball Camp

When (pending make up snow days): 

Ages:   Boys Entering Grades 4-9

Dates:  June 26th – June 30th   and

             July 17th – July 21st    


Where: Bishop Feehan High School
Time: 9:00am – 2:00pm
Fee: $175
Limit: 60 campers per session

Registration form and information HERE.

Girls Field Hockey

Girls Field Hockey

Ages: girls grade 4-9th

When:  July 14-15th (9am - 3pm) July 16th (12pm - 3pm)

Location: Bishop Feehan High School (Turf Field) 

Contact: Marinna Emond memond@bishopfeehan.com 

Registration form and camp information HERE

Shamrock Softball Camp

Shamrock Softball Camp 

Ages: girls entering grades 5-9

When:  August 7 - 11

Location: Bishop Feehan High School 

Contact: Bill Milot at bmilot@bishopfeehan.com

Registration form and camp information HERE

 

 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search