About Feehan » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Bishop Feehan High School is governed by a talented Board of Trustees with a passion for the mission of our school. The Board is responsible for setting and reviewing the strategic direction of the school and overseeing the fiduciary management of the School and its assets.


Trustees focus on policies and strategies that are future-focused, working in partnership with the President, who oversees daily operations. The board utilizes its committees to study and assess the needs, activities and performance of the school and to make recommendations when planning, developing and establishing policy.


2021-22 Members:

Donna Lamontagne P'19, '19, '20, Chair

Joe Kurtzer P'22, Co-Vice Chair; Finance & Audit Co-Chair

Martin Murphy P'12, '13, '16, '19, Co-Vice Chair

Tim Sullivan '87, P'17, '18, '21, '24, President, Head of School
Paula Bizier ‘86, P'20, '22, Finance & Audit Co-Chair
Amy Daley P'21, '23, Governance & Board Development Co-Chair
Suzanne Hinckley P'19, '22, '25, Strategic Planning Co-Chair
Todd McGee P'12, '20, Strategic Planning Co-Chair
Justin Ruel ‘92, P'22, '24, Governance & Board Development Co-Chair
Monika Page ‘97, Advancement Chair
Colleen Brennan-Martinez ‘77
Susan Coady ‘86, P'16, '18, '19, '21, '22, '24
Fr. David Costa
Steve Coyle ‘94
Craig D’Ambrosia P'17, '19, '21
Beth Elliott P'22, '25
Sr. Rayleen Giannotti, RSM
Dan Powers P'20, '22
Peter Rollins ‘72