JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Alumni

  • Young Alumni Reception

    Please join us on Wednesday, December 18, 2019!
  • 25th Anniversary Football Team

  • Young Alumni Reception

  • Multi-Class Reunion

 Welcome Feehan Alumni!

As alumni, your connection to Bishop Feehan High School does not end with graduation. Our Advancement Department invites you to explore the many ways you can stay connected to your alma mater. 

Get Connected 

Did you win a prestigious award? Receive a promotion? Get married? We want to celebrate your achievements and milestones! Share your personal and professional news with a Class Note in Feehan’s Cornerstone Magazine. 

CORNERSTONE CLASS NOTES SUBMISSION

Update your contact information to receive information and stay up to date on alumni news and events. 

UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION 

Get Social

You're never more than a click away to find out what's happening on Holcott Drive! Connect with us and fellow grads on social media to get the latest news, upcoming events, and scoop on what alumni are doing around the globe. Follow us on Facebook, the Alumni LinkedIn group, Twitter and Instagram.

Get Involved

There are a number of ways to give back to the school as an Alumni Volunteer. It may be as simple as attending an alumni event or reunion, volunteering as a Class Ambassador or Reunion Committee Member, or just returning to campus for a game or an event. By choosing to participate, you will be connected and active in the life of the Feehan alumni network. Like the idea of this - let’s make sure you’re ready to have alums involved in this way before we go public with the opportunity.

Volunteer Opportunities:

For any questions about the Alumni Program, please contact:

Alison Badhwar
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
abadhwar@bishopfeehan.com
(508) 226-7411 x162

 

Contact us:

Office of Advancement

Phone: (508) 226-7411
Fax: (508) 226-1135

Tim Sullivan '87
President
tsullivan@bishopfeehan.com

Dave Curtis
Director of Advancement
dcurtis@bishopfeehan.com

Gina Simoneau
Director of Strategic Communications
gsimoneau@bishopfeehan.com

Eric Burtchell '09
Director of the Shamrock Fund
eburtchell@bishopfeehan.com

Alison Badhwar
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
abadhwar@bishopfeehan.com

Mary Forget
Director of Advancement Operations/Assistant to the President
mforget@bishopfeehan.com

Lisa Dean
Donor Database Administrator
ldean@bishopfeehan.com

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search