JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Alumni

It is with great pleasure that we welcome our alumni community to connect with our 10,000+ alumni who live around the world! We invite you to join us at athletic and theater events, assist in the planning of class reunions and provide updates for our Cornerstone alumni publication. It’s easy to stay in touch through this website, as well as on FacebookTwitter and Instagram!

To update contact information and/or share personal, family or employment news, please click the box below.

Alison Badhwar, Associate Director of Advancement

abadhwar@bishopfeehan.com or 508.226.7411 x162

Contact us:

Office of Advancement

Phone: (508) 226-7411
Fax: (508) 226-1135

Tim Sullivan '87
President
tsullivan@bishopfeehan.com

Dave Curtis
Director of Advancement
dcurtis@bishopfeehan.com

Alison Badhwar
Assistant Director of Advancement
abadhwar@bishopfeehan.com

Mary Forget
Director of Advancement Operations/Assistant to the President
mforget@bishopfeehan.com

Kelly Johnson
Director of Strategic Communications
kjohnson@bishopfeehan.com

Lisa Dean
Donor Database Administrator
ldean@bishopfeehan.com

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search