JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Alumni

 

Welcome Feehan Alumni!

As alumni , your connection to Bishop Feehan High School does not end with graduation. Our Advancement Department invites you to explore the many ways you can stay connected to your alma mater. Update your contact information to receive information and stay up to date on alumni news and events. It’s also easy to stay in touch through this website, as well as on FacebookTwitterInstagram and LinkedIn!

 

To update contact information and/or share personal, family or employment news, please click the button above.

Alison Badhwar
Assistant Director of Advancement
abadhwar@bishopfeehan.com
(508) 226-7411 x162

 

Contact us:

Office of Advancement

Phone: (508) 226-7411
Fax: (508) 226-1135

Tim Sullivan '87
President
tsullivan@bishopfeehan.com

Dave Curtis
Director of Advancement
dcurtis@bishopfeehan.com

Alison Badhwar
Assistant Director of Advancement
abadhwar@bishopfeehan.com

Mary Forget
Director of Advancement Operations/Assistant to the President
mforget@bishopfeehan.com

Kelly Johnson
Director of Strategic Communications
kjohnson@bishopfeehan.com

Lisa Dean
Donor Database Administrator
ldean@bishopfeehan.com

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search