JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Feehan Today. Feehan Always.

Because of YOU!

Your gift directly impacts Bishop Feehan's mission of making sure that this very special school can continue to serve the Catholic families of the Attleboro area this year and for years and decades to come.  

Because of you, Feehan boasts a reasonable tuition, a commitment to providing financial aid to those that need it, an amazing faculty along with a rigorous and spiritual learning experience with a proud Catholic tradition. These are the things that make Feehan, Feehan.  

Because your gift counts... make one today!

Contact us:

Office of Advancement

Phone: (508) 226-7411
Fax: (508) 226-1135

Tim Sullivan '87
President
tsullivan@bishopfeehan.com

Dave Curtis
Director of Advancement
dcurtis@bishopfeehan.com

Alison Badhwar
Assistant Director of Advancement
abadhwar@bishopfeehan.com

Mary Forget
Director of Advancement Operations/Assistant to the President
mforget@bishopfeehan.com

Lisa Dean
Donor Database Administrator
ldean@bishopfeehan.com

Kelly Johnson
Director of Strategic Communications
kjohnson@bishopfeehan.com

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search