Talented New Faculty and Staffers Join Feehan Team for 2022-23 School Year

Vice Principal of Academics, Mrs. Charlotte Lourenco, is proud to introduce these newcomers to our staff:

John Belanger - Science Department

Alec Danz – Math Department

Sarah Doucette – Assistant to the Business Manager

Nancy Goggin - Theology Department

Hannah Hicks – English Department

Theresa Javery ‘85 – Nurse

Sean Jacobs - Theology Department

Linda Matos DiLascio -  Theology Department

Jenna Pare – Health & Fitness

Katherine Patton – Math Department

William Scott – Math Department

Thomas Sheerin – Facilities Coordinator

Jeffrey Stoloff – Social Studies Department

George Tzanetos – Science Department

Sean Walsh ‘92 – Social Studies Department


group photo

Front Row: Katherine Patton, Hannah Hicks, Sean Jacobs, Terri Javery ‘85, Linda Matos DiLascio, George Tzanetos

Back Row: Alec Danz, William Scott, Michaela Silva, Charlotte Lourenco, Tom Sheerin, Dustin Demers ‘01, Sean Walsh ‘92, John “Jack” Delanger

Missing From Picture: Sarah Doucette, Nancy Goggin, Jenna Pare, Jeffrey Stoloff

Published Print